I’m not just a blog writter…but, I can be a friend….^^


This is my instructions for this music site….
Dear Readers,
“I as Admin in this music blog has decided to try to make this blog as a public blog where you can be sharing, all purpose posts that can serve as a place where my music blog readers can get along and post comments as readers want ^ o ^.
We understand that sometimes you may want to talk about the new Allkpop songs may has been declared in another web but not yet posted at this blog of music, Kireinanina. You may also share most up-date songs you like and want to share with others. And as much as possible we will serve your pleasure, in here.”
And this is my translation in my language….please enjoyed this post…^^
“Saya sebagai Admin di blog musik ini telah memutuskan untuk mencoba untuk membuat blog ini sebagai blog publik di mana Anda dapat berbagi, semua tujuan posting yang dapat berfungsi sebagai tempat di mana pembaca blog musik saya ini bisa bersama dan posting komentar seperti yang pembaca ingin ^o^.
Kami memahami bahwa kadang-kadang Anda mungkin ingin berbicara tentang hal-hal baru yang bersangkutan dengan lagu-lagu Allkpop yang mungkin telah diyatakan dalam web lain tetapi belum diposting di blog musik Kireinanina ini. Anda juga dapat berbagi up-date lagu Allkpop yang Anda sukai dan ingin berbagi dengan orang lain. Dan kami sebisa mungkin akan menayangkan kesenangan Anda, di sini.”
Thank you Our Readers who was read, understand and follow my instructions….^^…I hope we’re can to be a good friend in sharing about Allkpop..^o^…!!

About kireinanina

I'm a simple girl who love Korean and Japanese Music.... Specially i like the most of TVXQ.....and now JYJ...^^ I Love Jaejoong....^^
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m not just a blog writter…but, I can be a friend….^^

  1. Pingback: To Our Readers… | kireinanina

Leave a Reply

